“MIKE SAX” – “Naija AfroPop Sax Mix”.ft Prokeyz Muzic | @jazzking_mikesax

Written by musicdesk

Nigeria based Saxophonist, “MIKE SAX” also known as the Jazzking, has released a new saxophone compilation album “Naija AfroPop Sax Mix”.ft Prokeyz Muzic.

The new release includes a classic and subtlety jazz delivery of eight(8) big records that rocked and still rocking the African music industry ‘Dumebi‘ originally by Rema, ‘Baby‘ by Joeboy, ‘Don’t call me back’ by Joeboy ft mayorkun, ‘Beginning’ by Joeboy, ‘Rora’ by Reekado banks, ‘Power Ranger’ by Teni ‘Skeletun’ by Tekno.

This by all standard is another masterpiece from the top-rated Nigerian Saxophonist, Mike Sax. Many words not needed.

Click on the link below, to download all eight (8) songs.


Leave a Comment